The Naylor Engineering Hillclimb & Sprint Championship 2015 will be contested on the following event:

25/26 April Galway / Clare Hillclimb (co-promoted)

30/31 May Carlow Sprint / Hillclimb

4/5 July Wexford Sprint (provisional)

1/2 August Limerick Hillclimb / Sprint

15/16 August MEC Hillclimb Weekend

5/6 September Donegal Hillclimb

Once again it will be a competitors best 8 results from 12 rounds that will count. Registration for the Championship will open from the 1st February 2015. Lets all try to make 2015 even better and encourage new and past competitors into the fastest form of motorsport on closed public roads in Ireland.


Naylor 2015