The 2010 Connaught Competition Engines Irish Hillclimb and Sprint Championship winner, Simon McKinley, was presented with the Frank Keane Trophy by Joe Corcoran (President of Motorsport Ireland). The presentation took place at the Dunlop Champions or Irish Motorsport Awards Lunch 2010 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Santry, Dublin on Tuesday, December 7th.