Download Regulations HERE

Download Entry Form HERE

Post to: Aiden Connolly, Newtown, Ballyvaughan, Co. Clare.

Include payment of: €245 for 2 day Entry  OR   €140 for 1 day Entry

Note: Postal entries will not be accepted without Entry Fee included.


The warm Ballyvaughan welcome starts with Friday evening Scrutiny from 6-8pm at Emo Service Station right in the middle of Ballyvaughan. This year’s Headquarters is Monks where all are encouraged to gather on Friday evening. There is ample parking opposite Monks and campers are also welcome here.
Round 1 – Saturday’s event will be held at the ever challening Corkscrew Hill. Then Saturday evening Prize-giving will be held back at Headquarters, Monks.
Round 2 – Sunday’s event will be held at Ballinalacken Hill. Run for the first time in 2016, this Hill proved to be an instant hit with competitors. The Sunday Prize-giving will be held in the paddock to facilitate those travelling home.
There will be a wind down evening at Monks on Sunday.